Gemineminem

I want to start this out with a question like, Do you know your zodiac sign? but I forgot no one reads this. Anyways, Zodiac signs are so accurate! I look up stuff about my sign all the time and it is crazy.

First, pick your star signs. | The Ultimate Love Compatibility Test:

I’m a Gemini, I have a friend who says Geminineminem. It freaks me out how on point these are because how can these “signs” be based purely off of the month you were born? And how can ALL people born in that month be that way? It’s just incredible and it’s in my experience that other people find them freakishly correct too.

the signs as tumblr - Google Search:

Do not tell me at least some of that wasn’t flippin’ close. I swear if you look more about your specific sign, you won’t believe it.

baroniansmythe: “zodiacmind: “Fun facts about your sign here ” Yeah. Totally. that’s me. ”:      Zodiac Gemini Facts. For more zodiac fun facts, click here.:

Zodiac Mind - Your #1 source for Zodiac Facts:                       You cant change anyones past and you can only change yourself or others by loving more...forgive and forget..and learn from it.:

Leave a comment